Utah Concealed Firearm Permit Training
This is a four (4) hour course for CCSPD Training Alumni.
This is a six (6) hour course adding firearm competency and proficiency via additional training including live fire.
This course will explain and discuss handgun safety, ethical issues, and applicable Utah Concealed Firearm Permit laws.
We will supply a proper Utah Concealed Firearm Permit application, properly stamped by our Utah Certified CFP Firearm Instructor (after you have filled it in completely, as per Utah law) .
For you to obtain a Utah Non-resident Concealed Firearm permit, you must then submit the properly completed and provided application, one passport photo, the supplied applicant fingerprint card (we will roll the necessary inked impressions for you), a photostat copy of your Illinois Drivers License or State ID card and the appropriate fee. Out of state residents, please call for current requirements.
You will be provided with a bound course curriculum for use during the class and we will provide a copy of the course curriculum on disk to take with you to refresh your memory of the course content.
Utah 5 year License Permit $47.00